Our Food Tech Council

The Lunchbox Food Tech Council consists of 15 all-star restaurant experts that are advising across the company's product roadmap, order management solutions, and company-wide goals — further developing the brand’s leading enterprise technology solutions.

Advisory Members

Amy Hom

Bluestone Lane, REEF technology, Sweetgreen, Red Robin, Wolfgang Puck

Anand Gala

MOOYAH, Rusty Taco, Dunn Brothers Coffee, Gala Capital Partners

Atul Sood

Kitchen United, McDonald’s, Oventio

Carin Stutz

McAlister’s, Applebee’s, Brinker, Kura Sushi and Hawaiian Bros

David “Rev” Ciancio

Handcraft Burgers & Brew, Branded Hospitality Ventures

Fred LeFranc

Results Thru Strategy, Engelman's Bakery, Burger King, Ruby's, El Torito

Geoff Alexander

Wow Bao, Lettuce Entertain You Restaurants

Gregg Majewski

Craveworthy Brands, Mongolian Concepts, Jimmy Johns

Jimmy Frischling

Branded Hospitality Ventures, BOOM, Branded Restaurants, New Oak Capital

Michael Schatzberg

Branded Hospitality Ventures, BOOM, Branded Restaurants

Mo Asgari

ByteLeap Software, Milagro Corporation, Conscious Capitalism, MonkeySoft Solutions

Phil Crawford

CKE Restaurants, Godiva, Shake Shack, Yard House Restaurants

Robin Robison

Modern Market Eatery, Red Robin, Brinker, Chili’s

Sherif Mityas

BRIX Holdings, TGI Fridays, JAMCO

Wade Allen

Costa Vida, Milagro Corporation, Ovation, Brinker